Green Bond Principles (GBP) &

Social Bond Principles (SBP) 2019

The Green and Sustainable Finance Cluster Germany is pleased to host this year’s ICMA Sustainability Conference. After Paris and Hong Kong, the German financial center now joins in and gives the topic of sustainable finance another important platform.

The Annual General Meeting and Conference of the Green & Social Bond Principles for 2019 will take place this year on June 13, 2019 at the Palmengarten in Frankfurt am Main. It is reserved for members and observers of the GBP / SBP and will include an open discussion panel with moderation in addition to the formal points of the EPMA Executive Committee and the ICMA Secretariat.

We recommend signing up early to secure a seat at the conference. Please visit the event website for more information or to register. Interested parties interested in the sponsorship possibilities of the conference can contact Allan Malvar at ICMA.

The annual Green Bond Principles and Social Bond Principles conferences are the key global gatherings of all market participants and stakeholders for green, social and sustainable issues. The last conference in Hong Kong attracted more than 900 participants from all over the world in 2018.

„In order to stop climate change – the effects of which have long since been noticeable – enormous investments are needed. This is why we are embracing the idea of private capital also being invested according to the principles of sustainability. The Cluster aims at further promoting this movement.”

Hessischer Wirtschaftsminister, Tarek Al-Wazir

Green Bond Principles (GBP) &

Social Bond Principles (SBP) 2019

Das Green and Sustainable Finance Cluster Germany freut sich diesjähriger Gastgeber der großen Nachhaltigkeitskonferenz der ICMA zu sein. Nach Paris und Hongkong reiht sich nun auch der deutsche Finanzplatz ein und gibt dem Thema Sustainable Finance eine weitere wichtige Plattform.

Die Hauptversammlung und Konferenz der Green & Social Bond Principles für 2019 findet dieses Jahr am 13. Juni 2019 im Palmengarten in Frankfurt am Main statt. Sie ist Mitgliedern und Beobachtern des GBP / SBP vorbehalten und wird neben den formalen Punkten des EPMA-Exekutivkomitees und des ICMA-Sekretariats eine offene Diskussionsrunde mit Moderation beinhalten.

Wir empfehlen eine frühzeitige Anmeldung, um sich einen Platz bei der Konferenz zu sichern. Bitte besuchen Sie dazu die Event-Webseite, um mehr zu erfahren oder sich anzumelden. Interessenten, die sich für die Sponsoring-Möglichkeiten der Konferenz interessieren, können sich bei ICMA an Allan Malvar wenden.

Die jährlich stattfindenden Green Bond Principles und Social Bond Principles Konferenzen sind die wichtigsten globalen Treffen aller Marktteilnehmer und Stakeholder für grüne, soziale und nachhaltige Themen. Die letzte Konferenz in Hongkong zog 2018 über 900 Teilnehmer aus aller Welt an.

„Eine nachhaltige Ausrichtung des Finanzsystems ist unverzichtbar; gleichzeitig bedürfen die Energiewende und der Transformationsprozess unserer Wirtschaft passender Unterstützung durch die Finanzindustrie.“

Hessischer Wirtschaftsminister, Tarek Al-Wazir